Meme!

4 Jobs I’ve Held:
student assistant
administrative assistant
student worker
gas station cashier

4 Movies I Watch Over and Over:
Pride and Prejudice (BBC)
Sleepless in Seattle
Groundhog Day
A Christmas Story

4 Places I’ve Been:
New York
London
Stratford upon Avon
Salzburg

4 Places I’ve Lived:
Austin
Burton
Huntsville
Winedale

4 TV Shows I Watch:
Clean House
Project Runway
30 Rock
Daily Show/Colbert Report

4 People Who E-mail Me Regularly:
This is who I am
Pieces
Saxophonin’ Gnome
mi madre

4 Favorite Foods:
Zen (white chicken w/ broccoli, on white rice)
Chocolate
Tangerines
Chips

4 Places I Would Rather Be:
London
San Marcos (but only if I’m with the fiance)
my couch
in my car

4 Things I’m Looking Forward To:
May 24
the life after May 24
5:00 PM
Friday

4 People To Tag:
This Is Who I Am
Saxophonin’ Gnome
ImagineKB
Ms. Judy

Leave a Reply

