Movie Trailers

I’ve taken some time tonight to check out apple.com’s trailer site. If you in any way like to watch movies/movie trailers, this site is either a blessing or a curse.

I’ve found some I think look interesting:

Taxi To The Dark Side – A documentary that you won’t like if you dig Donald Rumsfeld.

Snow Angels – Sam Rockwell looks amazing as always.

Beaufort – I’d really like to see this, but I’m not sure if it will be out anywhere near me any time soon…

He Was A Quiet Man – Christian Slater is back! (and he’s got some acting chops!)

For all of my fellow Tina Fey fans, behold: Baby Mama

Leave a Reply

