I’m such a copycat

I keep seeing things on other blogs and thinking, “I want to post that!” I need some original ideas, but it’s a Friday, so I won’t feel too bad about it. I got this one from 650miles.

My list won’t seem as varied since I’m doing this at work. My iTunes here isn’t nearly as full as my bank at home.

Here’s how it works:
1. Put your iTunes on Shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. You must write that song name down no matter what.

Q. What would best describe your personality?
A. “Can’t Even Breathe On My Own Hand” by Half-Handed Cloud

Q. If someone says it’s okay you say…
A. “Pas Si Simple” by Yann Tiersen

Q. What do you like in a guy/girl?
A. “Jacksonville” by Sufjan Stevens

Q.How do you feel today?
A. “I Feel It All” by Feist

Q.What is your life’s purpose?
A. “My Moon My Man” by Feist

Q. What is your motto?
A. “Gray Stables” by Iron and Wine

Q. What do your friends think of you?
A. “Memories of You” by Elana James

Q. What do you think of your friends?
A. “Two” by Ryan Adams

Q. What do you think of your parents?
A. “On the Bus Mall” by The Decemberists

Q.What do your parents think of you?
A. “Walken” by Wilco

Q. What do you think about very often?
A. “Leave Me (Like You Found Me)” by Wilco

Q. What do you think of your best friend?
A. “The Infanta” by The Decemberists

Q. What do you think of the person you love?
A. “Love Song No. 7” by Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Q.What is your life story?
A. “La Noyee” by Yann Tiersen

Q. What do you want to be when you grow up?
A. “St. Apollonia” by Beirut

Q. What do you think when you see the person you love?
A. “The Act of the Apostle, Pt. 2” by Belle & Sebastian

Q. What is your hobby/interest?
A. “Shake It Off” by Wilco

Q. What will they play at your funeral?
A. “Limit To Your Love” by Feist

Q. What is your biggest secret?
A. “The Flying Club Cup” by Beirut

One Response

  1. Now that you’re all grown up, I hope you aren’t too disappointed by the fact that you did not become St. Apollonia.

Leave a Reply

