No more prize

Well, I missed posting yesterday, and truth be told I’m not very sad about it. Sure I would have liked to have posted every day and possibly won a prize. But truly, this year’s NaBloPoMo just doesn’t have the same magic as last year’s. Maybe I just don’t have enough inspiration this year. Not sure. All I know is that missing yesterday didn’t make me sad or disappointed. It actually made me feel relieved. Odd, no?

Since I don’t know what to talk about, I’ll let the new kitteh in town do the work for me. Ella says, “tgn3bbb3 ˆ¨sdlll”

Right on, Ella.

2 Responses

  1. Yeah. I know how you feel. I’ve decided to purposely not post today because I’m sick of NaBloPoMo. It’s too commercial, too forced, too flavorless this year.

    Hello kitteh!

  2. […] Saxophonin’ Gnome Just a few ramblings… « And then we’ll play the back nine… My lonely road… November 25, 2007 It seems I’ve been abandoned. […]

Leave a Reply

