Here are some things I’d like to do eventually

    Buy a nice camera and buy (or steal) Photoshop so that I can make my photos all pretty and stuff.
    Slowly print out the pictures from my computer and clear up some space.
    Maybe think about organizing and archiving the greeting (birthday, etc) cards I keep because I’m sentimental.
    Design a bookcase for my dad to make for me.
    Pay off my credit cards without dipping into savings.
    Organize my email accounts.
    Have the most adorable child(ren) on the face of the Earth.
    Buy all of the music I keep adding to my “Buy!” list.
    Learn how to be more assertive and less passive aggressive.
    Clean my house/apartment on a regular basis.
    Learn what makeup looks good on me and avoid what doesn’t.
Leave a Reply

