A quick note

The Astros are second in their division. With an 18-19 record. Thank goodness we’re in the National League.

I went to see the Astros on Saturday with my ma and pa, and it turned out to be a lovely night. We won 10-4, had a successful wave sweep across the stadium, and got free Bagwell shirts. I’ll add some pictures later.

Tomorrow I’ll be MIA as I’m helping the boyfriend move in the wonderful Texas heat.

Eh, who am I kidding? It’ll be cool at 90 degrees tomorrow. Goooo Texas!

2 Responses

  1. As long as he’s not moving to Houston, you’re good with that 90 degrees!

  2. It got so hot during the heavy moving that I had to put on shorts. SHORTS!! My very white legs do not see the sun that often. But I had no choice.

    Although I totally understand what you mean, Fringes. When I went to college in Huntsville, I learned the ways of Houston/East Texas humidity.

Leave a Reply

