LINEUP!

If I believed in God, I’d believe that he had a hand in this lineup.

I present to you (who have not already seen),

THE 2007 AUSTIN CITY LIMITS FESTIVAL LINEUP

Yeah. Bask in it. Be jealous because I already have tickets. You should have some too, by the way.

I’m definitely seeing Bob Dylan, Wilco, Arcade Fire, and some others. I’m currently listening to all of the bands in case I find one to put on my “must see” list (already have…see ya there, Devotchka). I can’t tell you how excited I am. I’ve already taken off of work.

AND, I get to go to Round Rock to watch some Triple-A baseball today! Can this day get any better??

UPDATE: I read some comments made on an Austin 360 article. Most were criticizing the lineup. How? Why? I don’t understand.

« »

Leave a Reply

