Things I think you should listen to

It’s Friday and I’m at a loss for words. As in, I don’t know what to talk about. So instead of trying to force an entire post, I’m going to list some artists/albums/songs that I think you should listen to. As I don’t have much work to do at my glorious state job, I’ll be linking them for your enjoyment. Lists are fun, eh?

Things I think you should listen to:

There’s so much more I’d share with you if I could. However, this list is long enough, eh?

2 Responses

  1. So do you like, just steal all of your boyfriend’s music? That’s what it looks like.

  2. Well Cyrus, you should note that my boyfriend does not listen to Elliott Smith, Iron and Wine, Badly Drawn Boy, Clap Your Hands Say Yea, or Beulah as much as I do.

    And tell my boyfriend that I love him.

Leave a Reply

