Words

I may sound like a HUGE snob, but is it really that difficult to remember the difference between you’re and your? You can’t say something like, “Hope your having a great day!” It Doesn’t Work!! I occasionally make the mistake in an email, but I’m such a bitch about it that I try my hardest to catch it before it makes it out there to the world.

OH! Same with it’s and its!! Can you say “it is”? Then use the apostrophe!

Ugh. Maybe I should stop reading Facebook and Myspace messages written by idiotic COLLEGE STUDENTS who don’t know the difference.

Whew!

Can you tell I’m reading Eats, Shoots & Leaves right now?

One Response

  1. Whats you’re problem? I mean, its not really a big deal.

    Ha! I can’t stand it either.

Leave a Reply

